Its' All About You LLC - Logo

It's All About You, yoga and more...

register | login

Classes: General Schedule and Pricing

New Student Package: 30 Days for $30

Are you looking for: ?

Upcoming Holidays

  • Halloween (Wed, Oct 31) - Evening classes are cancelled
  • Election Day (Tue, Nov 6) - all who have voted have free classes
  • Veteran's Day (Fri, Nov 10) - all former and active duty military personnel have free classes
  • Christmas Eve (Mon, Dec 24) - 1 free morning class
  • Christmas Day (Mon, Dec 31) - all classes canceled
  • New Years Eve (Mon, Dec 31) - all classes canceled

Cancellations

  • Wed, Oct 31 Evening classes are canceled for Halloween
  • Thu, Nov 22 Classes canceled for Thanksgiving
  • Tue, Dec 25 Classes canceled for Christmas
  • Mon, Dec 31 Classes canceled for New Years

Donation Events

  • Sun, Oct 14 @ 10am -> Baraboo Food Pantry
  • Sun, Nov 11 @ 10am -> Baraboo Food Pantry
  • Sun, Dec 2 @ 10am -> Baraboo Food Pantry
  • Thu, Dec 21 @ 6:45pm ->Baraboo Boys and Girls Club; 108 Sun Salutations for Autumnal Equinox

Meet and Greet?

For those of you who are Yoga curious, or who may feel shy, or may just have questions that you would like to have answered we can arrange for a ~20 minute meeting with one of our instructors. The most convenient times for us would be just following one of our classes. If you would like to schedule a Meet and Greet for a different time that can be arranged as well. To schedule a Meet and Greet just contact us.

Class Schedule